Name: Station Area Task Force
Type: Boards or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Jonathon Evans	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Dan Ondrasek	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Patricia Leung	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Candida Diaz	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Rob Mayer	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Jane Casamajor	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026
Dave Schoewetter	Member	12/6/2022	12/31/2026